Service

In any operation it is essential that the equipment operates at peak efficiency with minimum downtime. A major factor is achieving this is regular maintenance and timely identification and correction of malfunctions.

Our goal is to optimize your production and uptime. Given the size of the service territory and the traveling time required for BPI Technicians to get to many jobsites, the fastest and most cost-effective way to get your machine back into operation is often through direct communication between BPI Customer Service Technicians and customer on-site Technicians.

This communication can be by telephone or email. Obviously, the more information, and the more accurate the information from the jobsite, the higher the probability that the problem can be resolved without the time and cost involved in dispatching a BPI Technician to the jobsite. Digital photographs, error codes, and similar information is usually very helpful and should be sent along with the initial communication, if appropriate for the situation.

The Service Department in Conroe, TX is open:
Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 4:30pm CST
Saturday & Sunday: Closed (On Call)

Phone: (713) 699-7681
E-Mail: service@bauerpileco.com

Customer Service (Conroe, TX)

NameOfficeE-Mail
Donnie Baldwin
Customer Service & Field Technician
(713) 699-7638 Donnie.Baldwin@bauerpileco.com
Romualdo "Rey" Delgado
Customer Service & Field Technician
(713) 699-7676 Romualdo.Delgado@bauerpileco.com
Mustapha Elwaziki
Customer Service & Field Technician
(713) 699-7680 Mustapha.Elwaziki@bauerpileco.com
Larry Holliday
Customer Service & Field Technician
(713) 699-7688 Larry.Holliday@bauerpileco.com
Markus Loenner
Technical Service Manager
(713) 699-7648 Markus.Loenner@bauer.de
Tammy Lovelady
Customer Service Coordinator
(713) 699-7690 Tammy.Lovelady@bauerpileco.com
Austin Ojeda
Customer Service & Field Technician
(713) 699-7651 Austin.Ojeda@bauerpileco.com
Jerry Ramon
Customer Service & Field Technician
(713) 699-7695 Jerry.Ramon@bauerpileco.com
Jack Reilly
Customer Service & Field Technician
(713) 699-7670 Jack.Reilly@bauerpileco.com

 

 

Shop / Service (Conroe, TX)

CXO-Service@bauerpileco.com

NameOfficeE-Mail
Bruce Bradley
Operation Manager Assembly
& Shop Repair
(713) 699-7640 Bruce.Bradley@bauerpileco.com
Debbie Moore
Shop Service Administrator
(713) 699-7633 Debbie.Moore@bauerpileco.com
Manuel Narvaez
Fabrication Supervisor
(713) 699-7607 Manuel.Narvaez@bauerpileco.com

 

 

Shop / Service (Livermore, CA) 

CXO-Service@bauerpileco.com 

NameOfficeE-Mail
Jennifer Ratto
Office Manager
(925) 401-7007 Jennifer.Ratto@bauerpileco.com